Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, register online and export them to your calendar. Click the event name to view more details.

AzSAE Cancellation and Refund Policy
Requests for cancellation and refund must be received in writing to 72 hours prior to an event. No refunds will be issued within 72 hours of the event. All no-shows will be charged and/or invoiced.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 29, 2018


Thursday, April 5, 2018

April Social Mixer
Location: Tempe, Arizona   

Tuesday, April 10, 2018


Thursday, May 3, 2018

May Luncheon
Location: Gilbert, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM

Thursday, June 7, 2018

June Luncheon
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM

Thursday, July 12, 2018

July Social Mixer
Location: Tempe, Arizona   

Saturday, August 18, 2018

ASAE Annual Meeting
8/18/2018 » 8/21/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   

Friday, September 14, 2018

Leadership Forum
Location: Litchfield Park, Arizona   

Thursday, October 11, 2018

October Social Mixer
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   

Thursday, November 1, 2018

November Luncheon
Time: 11:30 AM
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Sign In securely